2018/2019 Coach Selection Results - UPDATES!




The AAGHA is pleased to announce our first selections for coaches for the 2018/2019 season.

 

AA

Brad Smith will be Coach for the MIDGET AA team. Brad can be reached at brad@graysmithinc.com

Dave Landry will be Coach for the BANTAM AA team. Dave can be reached at dlandry@thespec.com

A

UPDATE: Matt Lester will be Coach for the Midget A team. Matt can be reached currently at bantama@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Bill Foley will be Coach for the Bantam A team. Bill can be reached at billyfoley@hotmail.com

Allanah Kelly will be Coach for the Peewee A team. Allanah can be reached currently at peeweeb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Kevin Cook will be Coach for the Atom A team. Kevin can be reached currently at noviceb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

BB

Brian Dodd will be Coach for the Midget BB team. Brian can be reached at bdodd07@yahoo.com

Chris Walker will be Coach for the Bantam BB team. Chris can be reached currently at bantamb@ancastergirlshcokey.ca

Norm Cumming will be Coach for the Peewee BB team. Norm can be reached currently at mr.ncumming@gmail.com  

John Cullen will be Coach for the Atom BB/B team. 

B

Bantam B is still open  

Todd Stalhman will be Coach for the Peewee B team. Todd can be reached currently at atomb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Mike Garrett will be Coach for the Novice B team. Mike can be reached at Mike.garrett@tube-mac.com

 

We are confident that these coaches will select, develop and lead successful teams in the coming season. Congratulations to both!

Please support our sponsors.

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.