UPDATE! Coaches for the 2019-2020 Season Have Been Selected!




We are proud to announce our Ancaster Avalanche coaches for the 2019-2020 Rep Hockey Season. 

 

Midget AA - Dave Landry   -   1920midgetaa@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Midget A- Tim Norris          1920midgeta@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Midget BB - Chris Walker          1920midgetbb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Midget BB/B - Anthony Bruce    1920midgetb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Bantam AA - Kyle Gee   -   1920bantamaa@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Bantam A - Bill Foley          1920bantama@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Bantam BB - Norm Cumming          1920bantambb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Bantam B - Darryl Bodden          1920bantamb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Peewee A - Todd Stalhmann         1920peeweea@ancastergirlshockey.ca 

Peewee BB - Rob Eterno          1920peeweebb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Peewee B - TBD

Atom A/BB - Chris Stickley          1920atoma@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Atom B - Mike Garrett          1920atomb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Novice B - Stevie-Leah Mancini      1920noviceb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Thank you.

 

AAGHA Board of Directors

Please support our sponsors.

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.