Congratulations to our 2020 AAGHA Scholarship Award Recipients!

Congratulations goes out to our two Ancaster Avalanche Girls Hockey Association Scholarship Award recipients for 2020 - Sophie Williams and Keiara Raitt. In a socially-distant setting, members of the board of directors presented this award of distinction for the accomplishments of these two young women so far. They both demonstrated the character and accomplishments that exceeds the criteria for this award, and the members of our board of directors and the Scholarship Committee were pleased to be able to make a contribution to their future successes with this scholarship. We expect that they will both continue to represent our hockey association, their families, and themselves very well.

Please support our sponsors.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started