2019-2020 Coaches

Midget AA - Dave Landry   -   1920midgetaa@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Midget A- Tim Norris          1920midgeta@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Midget BB - Chris Walker          1920midgetbb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Midget BB/B - Anthony Bruce    1920midgetb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Bantam AA - Kyle Gee   -   1920bantamaa@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Bantam A - Bill Foley          1920bantama@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Bantam BB - Norm Cumming          1920bantambb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Bantam B - Darryl Bodden          1920bantamb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Peewee A - Todd Stalhmann         1920peeweea@ancastergirlshockey.ca 

Peewee BB - Rob Eterno          1920peeweebb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Peewee B - TBD

Atom A/BB - Chris Stickley          1920atoma@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Atom B - Mike Garrett          1920atomb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Novice B - Stevie-Leah Mancini      1920noviceb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Please support our sponsors.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started