Coaches 2018-2019


2018-2019 Rep Coaches

            

Division

Level

Name

E-Mail

Novice

B

Mike Garrett

1819noviceb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Atom

A

Kevin Cook

1819atoma@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Atom

B

John Cullen

1819atomb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Peewee

A

Alannah Kelly

1819peeweea@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Peewee

BB

Norm Cumming

1819peeweebb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Peewee

B

Todd Stahlmann

1819peeweeb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Bantam

AA

Dave Landry

1819bantamaa@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Bantam

A

Bill Foley

1819bantama@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Bantam

BB

Chris Walker

1819bantambb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Bantam

B

Anthony Bruce

1819bantamb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Midget

AA

Brad Smith

1819midgetaa@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Midget

A

Matt Lester

1819midgeta@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Midget

BB

Brian Dodd

1819midgetbb@ancastergirlshockey.ca

Please support our sponsors.

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.