Rep - Midget A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Sep. 10, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Coronation Arena Thu, Sep. 20, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Sep. 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM new time
Wentworth Arenas Inc Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Systems and Special Teams
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beverly Community Centre Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Time change to 8pm
Wentworth Arenas Inc Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Systems and Special Teams
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Systems and Special Teams
Coronation Arena Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Beverly Community Centre Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Systems and Special Teams
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Systems and Special Teams
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Dec. 28, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM shared Ice
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Systems and Special Teams
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Systems and Special Teams
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Systems and Special Teams
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Systems and Special Teams
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Systems and Special Teams
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sat, Mar. 02, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM time adjust
Wentworth Arenas Inc Mon, Mar. 04, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM moved from 9pm Start
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Mar. 23, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Mon, Mar. 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Systems and Special Teams

Please support our sponsors.

Strong & Fit
Bay City Paint
Ross & McBride
SnowTrax

Upcoming Practices


Beverly Community Centre

Sat, Mar. 23, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM


Wentworth Arenas Inc

Mon, Mar. 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Systems and Special Teams


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.