Rep - Atom B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Brantford - Gretzky Arena Wed, Jul. 26, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Brantford - Gretzky Arena Tue, Aug. 01, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Aug. 14, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland Training with Taylor Jarvis
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Thu, Aug. 17, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland Training with Taylor Jarvis
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Fri, Aug. 18, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Aug. 21, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland Training with Taylor Jarvis
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Thu, Aug. 24, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland Training with Taylor Jarvis
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Fri, Aug. 25, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sat, Aug. 26, 2017 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Morgan Firestone Arena Mon, Aug. 28, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland Training with Taylor Jarvis
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Thu, Aug. 31, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland Training with Taylor Jarvis
Coronation Arena Tue, Sep. 05, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Thu, Sep. 07, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland Training with Taylor Jarvis
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sat, Sep. 09, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Sep. 11, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM blue Dryland after
Coronation Arena Tue, Sep. 12, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Thu, Sep. 14, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland Training with Taylor Jarvis @ Track
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sat, Sep. 16, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sun, Sep. 17, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Switched with Atom A Sept 18th for Sept 17th
Coronation Arena Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM time and arena change
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with Peewee BB - Power Skating
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with Atom A - Power Skating
Spring Valley Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared Ice
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with Peewee BB - Power Skating
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with Atom A - Power Skating
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Beverly Community Centre Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Rosedale Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared Ice
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Spring Valley Arena Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Mar. 07, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Mar. 14, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Mar. 28, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Apr. 04, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Please support our sponsors.

Autotech
Pottruff
Stoneridge_dental
James_2

Upcoming Games


Atom B @ Stoney Creek Sabres

Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Gateway Arena


Buffalo Bisons @ Atom B

Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Spring Valley Arena


Atom B @ Buffalo Bisons

Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B


Atom B @ Flamborough Falcons

Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Harry Howell Arena


Buffalo Regals @ Atom B

Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Spring Valley Arena


Upcoming Practices


Spring Valley Arena

Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM


Eastwood Arena

Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Wentworth Arenas Inc

Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.