Rep - Atom A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Haldimand County Caledonia Centre Mon, Aug. 21, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared Practice with BB (100 Haddington St, Caledonia, ON N3W 2N4)
Haldimand County Caledonia Centre Tue, Aug. 22, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Practice with BB (100 Haddington St, Caledonia, ON N3W 2N4)
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sun, Aug. 27, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Haldimand County Caledonia Centre Mon, Aug. 28, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Practice with BB (100 Haddington St, Caledonia, ON N3W 2N4)
Haldimand County Caledonia Centre Tue, Aug. 29, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Practice with BB (100 Haddington St, Caledonia, ON N3W 2N4)
Haldimand County Caledonia Centre Thu, Aug. 31, 2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared Practice with BB (100 Haddington St, Caledonia, ON N3W 2N4)
Inch Park Arena Tue, Sep. 05, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice
Coronation Arena Fri, Sep. 08, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sun, Sep. 10, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Sep. 13, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Coronation Arena Fri, Sep. 15, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Sep. 16, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM added
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Sep. 16, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 680 ON-8, Rockton, ON L0R B2O
Coronation Arena Mon, Sep. 18, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Coronation Arena Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Ice
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM change in arena
Spring Valley Arena Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Exhibition game
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice with PWBB
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice wtih Atom B
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice with PWBB
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice wtih Atom B
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice with PWBB
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice wtih Atom B
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice with PWBB
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice wtih Atom B
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice with PWBB
Wentworth Arenas Inc Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice wtih Atom B

Please support our sponsors.

Upcoming Games


Atom A @ South Huron Sabres

Fri, Sep. 22, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

St. Thomas Timken Community Centre formerly St. Thomas Community Complex


Atom A @ Saugeen Maitland Lightening

Fri, Sep. 22, 2017 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

St. Thomas Elgin Memorial Community Centre


Atom A @ St. Thomas Panthers

Sat, Sep. 23, 2017 11:20 AM - 12:20 AM

St. Thomas Timken Community Centre formerly St. Thomas Community Complex


Stoney Creek Sabres A @ Atom A

Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Mohawk 4 Ice Centre


Mississauga @ Atom A

Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Spring Valley Arena


Upcoming Practices


Mohawk 4 Ice Centre

Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Shared Ice


Mohawk 4 Ice Centre

Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

change in arena


Spring Valley Arena

Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Exhibition game


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.