Rep - Peewee A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Haldimand County Caledonia Centre Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM added
Beverly Community Centre Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM new time
Eastwood Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Valley Park Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Dave Tait will be running a scoring session
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rosedale Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Valley Park Arena Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM added
Spring Valley Arena Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Added
Valley Park Arena Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Dec. 29, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Please support our sponsors.

Upcoming Games


Peewee A @ Wilmot

Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wilmot Recreation Complex


Burlington @ Peewee A

Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A


Peewee A @ Kitchener

Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sportsworld Twin Pad


Oakville @ Peewee A

Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Beverly Community Centre


Buffalo @ Peewee A

Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Spring Valley Arena


Upcoming Practices


Valley Park Arena

Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Spring Valley Arena

Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Spring Valley Arena

Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.