Rep - Peewee A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Haldimand County Caledonia Centre Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM added
Beverly Community Centre Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM new time
Eastwood Arena Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Valley Park Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Dave Tait will be running a scoring session
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rosedale Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Valley Park Arena Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM added
Spring Valley Arena Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Added
Valley Park Arena Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Inch Park Arena Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Added
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Lawfield Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Added
Valley Park Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Added
Eastwood Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Gaylord powless arena Thu, Dec. 28, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Arena is up near six nations
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Dec. 29, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Dec. 30, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Mixed game with aa team
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Rosedale Arena Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Added
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosedale Arena Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Added
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM added 15 mins
Coronation Arena Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Added
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Wed, Mar. 07, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Mar. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Mar. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sun, Mar. 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Mon, Mar. 26, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Wed, Mar. 28, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Wed, Apr. 04, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Please support our sponsors.

Peewee A sponsored by
Peewee A sponsored by

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.