Rep - Midget A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Thu, Aug. 24, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Inch Park Arena Tue, Sep. 05, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Coronation Arena Thu, Sep. 07, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sat, Sep. 09, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Coronation Arena Tue, Sep. 12, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Sep. 21, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM green
Coronation Arena Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Sep. 30, 2017 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM new Arena
Beverly Community Centre Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Last minute practice from BAA.
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Private ice
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM added
Valley Park Arena Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM added
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Private ice
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM shared Ice
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM MA Private ice
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM MA Private ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Eastwood Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM changed to 60 mins
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM MA Private ice
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Added
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Dec. 22, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Dec. 30, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM MBB Private ice
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM MA Private ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Please support our sponsors.

Fortinos
Bridgeforce
Dynavision

Upcoming Games


Oakville @ Midget A

Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B


Upcoming Practices


Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A

Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM


Spring Valley Arena

Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM


Wentworth Arenas Inc

Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

MA Private ice


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.