AA - U18 AA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Tue, Apr. 19, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Mandatory team player/parent meeting at 7:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Apr. 20, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM CANCELLED - Too many players sick.
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Thu, May. 05, 2022 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Thu, May. 12, 2022 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Dryland - Mohawk 4 Sun, Jun. 19, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Dryland training
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Sun, Jun. 19, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dryland - Mohawk 4 Sun, Jun. 26, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Dryland training
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Sun, Jun. 26, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dryland - Mohawk 4 Sun, Jul. 03, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Dryland training
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Sun, Jul. 03, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dryland - Mohawk 4 Sun, Jul. 10, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Dryland training
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Sun, Jul. 10, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dryland/Crossfit - Farthest back parking lot at Morgan Firestone Wed, Jul. 13, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Crossfit training with Norm McDonald
Dryland - Mohawk 4 Sun, Jul. 17, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Dryland training
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Sun, Jul. 17, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dryland/Crossfit - Farthest back parking lot at Morgan Firestone Tue, Jul. 19, 2022 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM Crossfit training with Norm McDonald
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Wed, Jul. 20, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM On-Ice Skills Training led by Ancaster U15AA team
Dryland - Mohawk 4 Sun, Jul. 24, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Dryland training
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Sun, Jul. 24, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dryland/Crossfit - Farthest back parking lot at Morgan Firestone Mon, Jul. 25, 2022 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM Crossfit training with Norm McDonald
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Wed, Jul. 27, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM On-Ice Skills Training led by Ancaster U15AA team
Dryland - Mohawk 4 Sun, Jul. 31, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Dryland training
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Sun, Jul. 31, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Wed, Aug. 03, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM On-Ice Skills Training led by Ancaster U15AA team
Dryland - Mohawk 4 Sun, Aug. 07, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Dryland training
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Sun, Aug. 07, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Wed, Aug. 10, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM On-Ice Skills Training led by Ancaster U15AA team
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Sun, Aug. 14, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Wed, Aug. 17, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM On-Ice Skills Training led by Ancaster U15AA team
Harry Howell Arena Thu, Aug. 18, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM A side
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Sun, Aug. 21, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Mon, Aug. 22, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM A side
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Aug. 25, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sat, Aug. 27, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Sun, Aug. 28, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Aug. 31, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Sep. 01, 2022 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Sep. 01, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Sep. 02, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Tue, Sep. 06, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Sep. 07, 2022 8:45 PM - 10:30 PM new start
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Tue, Sep. 13, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Sep. 22, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Sep. 23, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Sep. 30, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Dec. 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Jan. 03, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Mar. 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Mar. 14, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Mar. 21, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Mar. 28, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Skills - Goalies optional
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Apr. 04, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Apr. 11, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Please support our sponsors.

Upcoming Games


North Halton @ U18 AA

Sat, Sep. 24, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Beverly Community Centre


North Halton @ U18 AA

Sun, Sep. 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Sherwood Community Centre


Upcoming Practices


Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A

Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM


Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A

Fri, Sep. 30, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM


Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A

Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information