Rep - U15 A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Sun, May. 01, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM blue
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Jul. 04, 2022 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Wed, Jul. 06, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Jul. 11, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Wed, Jul. 13, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Wed, Jul. 20, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Jul. 25, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Wed, Jul. 27, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Aug. 08, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Wed, Aug. 10, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Aug. 15, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Wed, Aug. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM A side
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Aug. 24, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Aug. 25, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sun, Aug. 28, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Aug. 31, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Sep. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Wed, Sep. 07, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM new added
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sun, Sep. 11, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Mon, Sep. 12, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sat, Sep. 17, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Sep. 19, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Nov. 17, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM time change
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Jan. 05, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Fri, Jan. 13, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Chedoke Twin Pad Arena Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Please support our sponsors.

Smart Turner Pumps
Capri Gelateria
Castelli Mercato
Sutherland Insurance & Financial Services
Flamborough Doors
Glanbrook Veterinary Services
Keep Moving by 407ETR
Keller Williams Complete
J.W. Trucking
R.J. Marine
Smith Industries
Tube-Mac
Ventura Foods Canada

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Spring Valley Arena

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM


Chedoke Twin Pad Arena

Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM


Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information