House League - U15 Maroon



Practices

Location Date Notes
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sun, Sep. 11, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sun, Sep. 18, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sun, Sep. 25, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Sep. 28, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared Ice
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Shared Ice
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared Ice
Beverly Community Centre Sat, Nov. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared Ice
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared Ice
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Jan. 05, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spring Valley Arena Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared Ice
Lawfield Arena Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice (moved to accommodate postponed game)
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink A Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared Ice
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared Ice
Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Ice
Spring Valley Arena Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared Ice

Please support our sponsors.

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Shared Ice


Spring Valley Arena

Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Shared Ice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information