Executives


Denise Lacchin

President

president@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Dwayne Bentley

Vice President

vice-president@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Chris Hastings

Secretary

secretary@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Dennis Rego

Communications Director

communications@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Steve Way

Sponsorship Director

sponsorship@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Erin DiCarlo

Community Outreach

outreach@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Tim Bowen

Ice Scheduler

scheduler@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Lisa Nakamura

Treasurer

treasurer@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Dan Starr

Development Director

development@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Jen Hughes - Joanne Starr (In Training)

Registrar

registrar@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Dwayne Bentley - Jenn Hewson (In Training)

Rep Convenor

repconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Tim Williams

House League Convenor

hlconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Mandi Clark

Equipment Director

equipment@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Jenn Hewson

Tournament Convenor

tournamentconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Please support our sponsors.

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.