House League - Bantam Maroon



Practices

Location Date Notes
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared Ice
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM shared Ice
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM shared Ice
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM shared Ice
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM shared Ice
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM shared Ice
Spring Valley Arena Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM shared Ice
Spring Valley Arena Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM shared Ice
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM shared Ice
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM shared Ice
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM shared Ice
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM shared Ice
Wentworth Arenas Inc Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM shared Ice

Please support our sponsors.

Upcoming Games


St. Catharines Blue @ Bantam Maroon

Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Spring Valley Arena


Bantam Blue @ Bantam Maroon

Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Spring Valley Arena


Bantam Maroon @ Flamborough Black

Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Carlisle Community Centre


Haldimand @ Bantam Maroon

Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Morgan Firestone Arena Ancaster Community Centre Rink B


Bantam Maroon @ Ancaster Blue

Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Spring Valley Arena


Upcoming Practices


Wentworth Arenas Inc

Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

shared Ice


Wentworth Arenas Inc

Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

shared Ice


Wentworth Arenas Inc

Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

shared Ice


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.