2024-2025 Coaches

Please see below for contact information for our 2024-2025 Coaches.

U18AA- Steve Raitt: avscoachsteve@gmail.com

U18A- Todd Stahlman: 24-25U18A@ancastergirlshockey.ca

U15AA-Darcy Burchell: 2425U15AA@ancastergirlshockey.ca

U15A-Rob Meanchoff: 24-25U15A@ancastergirlshockey.ca

U13A-Andre L'Abbe: 24-25U13A@ancastergirlshockey.ca

U11A-Steve Maikawa: 24-25U11A@ancastergirlshockey.ca

U18BB/B- Scott Rilett: 24-25U18BB@ancastergirlshockey.ca

U15BB/B-Shawn Stetson 24-25U15BB@ancastergirlshockey.ca

U13BB Tannis Gunell 24-25U13BB@ancastergirlshockey.ca

U13B Kevin Koslowski 24-25U13B@ancastergirlshockey.ca

U11BB/B- Matthew Barry 24-25U11BB@ancastergirlshockey.ca

U9BB/B- Bryan Gibson 24-25U9BB@ancastergirlshockey.ca




Please support our sponsors.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information