Executives


Kerry Stetson

President

president@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Drew Kerrigan

Vice President

vice-president@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Becky Johnson

Secretary

secretary@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Kandi Beaudoin

Treasurer

treasurer@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Brianne Buffett

Communications Director

communications@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Erin DiCarlo

Community Outreach

outreach@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Tim Bowen

Ice Scheduler

scheduler@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Mike Garrett

Development Director

development@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Joanne Starr

Registrar

registrar@ancastergirlshockey.ca



Tania Flynn

House League Convenor

hlconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Chris Stickley

Equipment Director

equipment@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Vacant

Tournament Convenor

tournamentconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Stephen Raitt

High Performance Development

highperformance@ancastergirlshockey.ca



Alexa Pietrantonio

Novice Convenor

noviceconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Jill McJannet

Head Trainer

headtrainer@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Please support our sponsors.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information