Executives


Kerry Stetson

President

president@ancastergirlshockey.ca



Becky Johnson

Secretary

secretary@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Dennis Rego

Communications Director

communications@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Kandi Beaudoin

Sponsorship Director

sponsorship@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Erin DiCarlo

Community Outreach

outreach@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Tim Bowen

Ice Scheduler

scheduler@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Lisa Nakamura

Treasurer

treasurer@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Mike Garrett

Development Director

development@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Joanne Starr

Registrar

registrar@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Darren Murphy

Rep Convenor

repconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Tim Williams

House League Convenor

hlconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Chris Stickley

Equipment Director

equipment@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Vacant

Tournament Convenor

tournamentconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Stephen Raitt

High Performance Development

highperformance@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Kerry Stetson

DS Convenor

dsconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Alexa Pietrantonio

Novice Convenor

noviceconvenor@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Jill McJannet

Head Trainer

headtrainer@ancastergirlshockey.ca


Please support our sponsors.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information